Western University, Canada - London Ontario

| Monday July 6, 2015
1:47 PM

People Involved with the EBN Program

Primary Contact - Questions and Correspondance :
519 - 663 - 3404

London Health Sciences Centre
University Hospital
339 Windermere Road
London Ontario Canada
N6A 5A5

Current Members :
Anita Dayal  (PGY-5)
Devin Hall  (PGY-5)
Lauren Mai  (PGY-5)
Alicia Mattia  (PGY-5)
Warren Berger  (PGY-4)
Nicholas Cothros  (PGY-4)
Nevena Markovic  (PGY-4)
Miljan Tripic  (PGY-4)
Alexander Melinyshyn  (PGY-3)
Sachiko Takahashi  (PGY-3)
Yahia Zakaria Mohammad  (PGY-3)
Sara Zangeneh  (PGY-3)
Adrian Budhram  (PGY-2)
Tommy Chan  (PGY-2)
Seth Climans  (PGY-2)
Caroline Just  (PGY-2)
Past Members :
Samuel Wiebe, MD MSc
Marvin Chum  (Class of 2015)
Kristin Ikeda  (Class of 2015)
Michelle Maloney  (Class of 2015)
Jill Rau  (Class of 2015)
Philippe Rizek  (Class of 2015)
Courtney Casserly  (Class of 2014)
Derek Debicki  (Class of 2014)
Anita Florendo-Cumbermack  (Class of 2014)
Magdalena Zlatescu  (Class of 2014)
Ana Cartagena  (Class of 2013)
» View All Past Members...
J. David Spence
Keith MacDougall